Board of Directors

President- Tammy Ogden



Vice President- Nancy Nicol



Secretary- Colleen Decker Mason



Treasurer- Isabelle Szykulski



General Directors- Wendy Wittfoth

                                - Suzanne Hawley

                                - Heidi Love


421 Pine Ave
Sparwood, V0B 2G0

©2019 by Sparwood Treehouse Daycare. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now